loader

Tuesday Touch Rugby Signup

Choose a plan to suit your budget:
SKU Supporter
$10.00
every Month
SKU Supporter
$25.00
every Month
SKU Patron
$50.00
every Month
  • All plans include:
  • Ten, 1-hour sessions
  • Indoor rugby in heated facility
  • Expanded playing surface
  • Artificial turf
  • Tuesdays (8 or 9pm)
  • Casual atmosphere
  • Ad-hoc teams
  • Pizza and beverages to follow (not included in price)
  • Affordable, 12-month payment plan

Dates and times

  • Tuesday, 11/19/19 - 9pm, Pitch 2
  • Tuesday, 11/26/19 - 9pm, Pitch 2
  • Tuesday, 1/14/20 - 9pm, Pitch 3
  • Tuesday, 1/28/20 - 9pm, Pitch 3
  • Tuesday, 2/11/20 - 9pm, Pitch 3
  • Tuesday, 2/25/20 - 9pm, Pitch 3
  • Tuesday, 3/10/20 - 9pm, Pitch 3
  • Tuesday, 3/24/20 - 9pm, Pitch 2
  • Tuesday, 4/14/20 - 8pm, Pitch 2
  • Tuesday, 4/28/20 - 8pm, Pitch 2
  • Full schedule and location can be found here
touch rugby flyer