Ben Nirschl elected President

At the Barbarians Annual General Meeting yesterday three new board members were elected:

  • Ben Nirschl — President
  • Todd Chini — Secretary
  • Joe Grams — Player at Large 

Board members serve alternating 2-year terms and our other 2 board members include:

  • Joe Cunningham — General Manager
  • Brian Strenk — Treasurer

A big thank you goes out to Vic Drover, Erik Schleicher, and Randy Fendryk for their service to the club as they complete their terms and depart the board.